News Desk

With the speed of Sky Sports News but none of the nausea.



Richard Duffy speaks about losing the captain's armband
- Notts. County Tue 19th March
Notts County may be set to go into administration
- Notts. County Mon 25th February
The Magpies boss shelves team bonding plans
- Notts. County Fri 22nd February
Rob Milsom hopes 4-1 defeat was just a blip
- Notts. County Thu 21st February
Sam Stubbs eager to make it to the top
- Notts. County Thu 21st February
Neal Ardley hopes to replicate Wimbledon survival
- Notts. County Thu 17th January
Players are feeling beaten up says Neal Ardley
- Notts. County Thu 17th January
Notts County boss would still like to see more signings
- Notts. County Wed 16th January
Notts County confirm departure of Jamie Turley
- Notts. County Mon 14th January
Neal Ardley says he would play for Notts if he could
- Notts. County Mon 14th January
'Everybody loves' Neal Ardley says Tom Crawford
- Notts. County Thu 20th December
Kristian Dennis says derby is a massive game
- Notts. County Fri 7th December
Ben Hall side-lined for 'long-term'
- Notts. County Fri 7th December
Steve Chettle annoyed by conceding late goal
- Notts. County Wed 28th November
Steve Chettle spills heart out to players
- Notts. County Sun 18th November
Harry Kewell looks for hard work in potential signings
- Notts. County Mon 29th October
Room for improvement for Alessandra
- Notts. County Thu 25th October
Turley red card overturned
- Notts. County Thu 25th October
Kristian Dennis hoping for a first-team place
- Notts. County Thu 11th October
Kewell's big relief after the Magpies first win
- Notts. County Sat 29th September
Harry Kewell feels Notts County frustration
- Notts. County Fri 28th September
Kewell wants players to make their own decisions
- Notts. County Fri 28th September
Selim Gaygusuz said Harry Kewell
- Notts. County Fri 31st August
Notts County director resigns
- Notts. County Tue 28th August
The Magpies boss doesn't hold back after 4-0 defeat
- Notts. County Sun 19th August
Tom Crawford says he has been made to feel welcome
- Notts. County Thu 26th July
"We could have a lethal front four" says Nolan
- Notts. County Mon 23rd July
Kevin Nolan happy with investment from Alan Hardy
- Notts. County Mon 23rd July
Kevin Nolan hoping to find a special winger
- Notts. County Wed 27th June
Kevin Nolan happy with the fixtures list
- Notts. County Thu 21st June
Former Notts County striker Graham Burke joins Preston
- Notts. County Thu 14th June
Alan Hardy gives update on search for winger
- Notts. County Thu 14th June
Notts County sign Chester midfielder Tom Crawford
- Notts. County Thu 31st May
Filip Valencic speaks about his time at Notts County
- Notts. County Tue 29th May
Carl Dickinson thanks Notts County as he leaves
- Notts. County Wed 23rd May
Matt Tootle happy to sign new Notts County deal
- Notts. County Wed 23rd May
Kevin Nolan - 'There's going to be drama'
- Notts. County Wed 25th April
Will Joey Barton become a Notts County player?
- Notts. County Fri 13th April
Kevin Nolan 'It's the biggest game of the season'
- Notts. County Thu 29th March
Kevin Nolan has no complaints with fans booing
- Notts. County Mon 26th March
Alan Hardy stunned by Notts County's progress
- Notts. County Wed 21st March
Notts County's zero-tolerance policy
- Notts. County Tue 27th February
Notts County consider move for ex-Newcastle striker
- Notts. County Mon 19th February
Kevin Nolan furious with his players
- Notts. County Sun 11th February
Notts County fan given a refund after train station fire
- Notts. County Wed 31st January
Notts County secure FA Cup replay against Swansea
- Notts. County Sat 27th January
Jorge Grant to remain with Notts County
- Notts. County Tue 16th January
Kevin Nolan is keen for his side to hit the 50-point mark
- Notts. County Sun 31st December
Milsom definitely out after picking up an injury
- Notts. County Sun 31st December
Notts County working hard on their defence
- Notts. County Wed 20th December
Kevin Nolan hoping to get back to winning ways
- Notts. County Wed 20th December
Nolan fully prepared for FA Cup clash against Oxford City
- Notts. County Thu 30th November
Kevin Nolan wants to speak to referees' chief
- Notts. County Thu 30th November
Alan Hardy expects a great atmosphere for FA Cup tie
- Notts. County Tue 28th November
Kevin Nolan pleased with his team's fitness
- Notts. County Tue 28th November
Hardy wants to turn up the volume
- Notts. County Tue 28th November
Nolan disappointed
- Notts. County Wed 22nd November
The Magpies boss thanks the fans
- Notts. County Mon 30th October
Kevin Nolan wants to manage at the top level
- Notts. County Mon 30th October
'We didn't manage situation' says Kevin Nolan
- Notts. County Wed 18th October
'We've been beaten by the better side' says Kevin Nolan
- Notts. County Sat 30th September
Former Magpies boss Sheridan leaves Oldham Athletic
- Notts. County Mon 25th September
Nolan delighted with his defence
- Notts. County Wed 20th September