Match Reports

Written either by us or by the automated, but highly accurate, footymad system.



Notts County 1-0 Blackpool- Match Report
- Notts. County Sat 29th April
Notts County 1-3 Portsmouth- Match Report
- Notts. County Mon 17th April
Notts County 3-1 Colchester- Match Report
- Notts. County Sat 1st April
Notts County 1-0 Barnet- Match Report
- Notts. County Sun 19th March
Notts County 2-1 Hartlepool- Match Report
- Notts. County Sat 11th March
Notts County 0-0 Yeovil- Match Report
- Notts. County Sat 25th February
Notts County 2-2 Exeter- Match Report
- Notts. County Tue 14th February
Notts County 2-1 Cheltenham- Match Report
- Notts. County Sat 11th February
Notts County 2-1 Crawley Town- Match Report
- Notts. County Sat 28th January
Notts County 0-0 Mansfield- Match Report
- Notts. County Sat 14th January
Notts County 2-3 Carlisle- Match Report
- Notts. County Sat 31st December
Notts County 0-1 Doncaster- Match Report
- Notts. County Mon 26th December
Notts County 0-2 Wycombe- Match Report
- Notts. County Sat 10th December
Notts County --- Peterborough- Match Report
- Notts. County Sun 4th December
Notts County 0-1 Cambridge Utd- Match Report
- Notts. County Tue 22nd November
Notts County 0-3 Newport County- Match Report
- Notts. County Sun 20th November
Notts County 2-0 Boreham Wood- Match Report
- Notts. County Tue 15th November
Notts County 0-0 Luton- Match Report
- Notts. County Sat 29th October
Notts County 1-1 Crewe- Match Report
- Notts. County Sat 15th October
Notts County 1-2 Morecambe- Match Report
- Notts. County Tue 11th October
Notts County --- Morecambe- Match Report
- Notts. County Sat 1st October
Notts County 3-1 Leyton Orient- Match Report
- Notts. County Sat 24th September
Notts County 0-2 Accrington Stanley- Match Report
- Notts. County Sat 10th September
Notts County 2-2 Grimsby- Match Report
- Notts. County Sat 3rd September
Notts County 1-2 Plymouth- Match Report
- Notts. County Tue 16th August
Notts County 1-1 Stevenage- Match Report
- Notts. County Sat 13th August
Notts County 0-5 Carlisle- Match Report
- Notts. County Sat 7th May
Notts County 1-2 Cambridge Utd- Match Report
- Notts. County Sat 23rd April
Notts County 1-0 Hartlepool- Match Report
- Notts. County Tue 12th April
Notts County 1-0 Stevenage- Match Report
- Notts. County Sat 9th April
Notts County 0-0 Wycombe- Match Report
- Notts. County Mon 28th March
Notts County 1-4 Exeter- Match Report
- Notts. County Sat 19th March
Notts County 0-2 Bristol Rovers- Match Report
- Notts. County Sat 5th March
Notts County 0-0 Dag Red- Match Report
- Notts. County Tue 1st March
Notts County 0-1 Leyton Orient- Match Report
- Notts. County Sat 20th February
Notts County 0-2 AFC Wimbledon- Match Report
- Notts. County Sat 23rd January
Notts County 2-4 Oxford Utd- Match Report
- Notts. County Sat 2nd January
Notts County 2-2 Morecambe- Match Report
- Notts. County Mon 28th December
Notts County 4-3 Newport County - Match Report
- Notts. County Sat 12th December
Notts County 4-2 Barnet- Match Report
- Notts. County Tue 24th November
Notts County 1-2 Northampton- Match Report
- Notts. County Sat 21st November
Notts County 2-1 Portsmouth- Match Report
- Notts. County Sat 31st October
Notts County 2-0 Yeovil- Match Report
- Notts. County Sat 17th October
Notts County 1-0 York- Match Report
- Notts. County Sat 26th September
Notts County 4-1 Crawley Town- Match Report
- Notts. County Tue 22nd September
Notts County 3-2 Luton- Match Report
- Notts. County Sat 12th September
Notts County 1-1 Accrington Stanley- Match Report
- Notts. County Sat 22nd August
Notts County 0-2 Mansfield- Match Report
- Notts. County Fri 14th August
Notts County 2-1 Doncaster- Match Report
- Notts. County Sat 25th April
Notts County 1-3 Preston- Match Report
- Notts. County Tue 21st April
Notts County 1-1 Barnsley- Match Report
- Notts. County Tue 14th April
Notts County 0-0 Coventry- Match Report
- Notts. County Mon 6th April
Notts County 2-2 Scunthorpe- Match Report
- Notts. County Sat 28th March
Notts County 1-2 Rochdale- Match Report
- Notts. County Tue 17th March
Notts County 1-1 Bradford- Match Report
- Notts. County Sat 14th March
Notts County 0-1 Port Vale- Match Report
- Notts. County Sat 28th February
Notts County 1-2 Sheff Utd- Match Report
- Notts. County Tue 17th February
Notts County 0-1 Chesterfield- Match Report
- Notts. County Sat 7th February
Notts County 1-2 Peterborough- Match Report
- Notts. County Sat 24th January
Notts County 2-1 Crewe- Match Report
- Notts. County Sat 17th January
Notts County 0-1 Milton Keynes Dons- Match Report
- Notts. County Fri 26th December
Notts County 0-3 Swindon- Match Report
- Notts. County Sat 13th December
Notts County 1-2 Yeovil- Match Report
- Notts. County Sat 22nd November
Notts County 0-0 Accrington Stanley- Match Report
- Notts. County Sun 9th November
Notts County 1-2 Walsall- Match Report
- Notts. County Sat 1st November
Notts County 0-0 Oldham- Match Report
- Notts. County Sat 20th September
Notts County 1-2 Bristol City- Match Report
- Notts. County Sun 31st August
Notts County 0-1 Fleetwood Town- Match Report
- Notts. County Sat 16th August
Notts County 2-0 Swindon- Match Report
- Notts. County Sat 26th April
Notts County 2-3 Shrewsbury- Match Report
- Notts. County Sat 22nd February
Notts Unlucky in Defeat
- Notts. County Sat 26th October
Gillingham 2-1 Notts County
- Notts. County Thu 24th October
Notts County 3-3 Ipswich Town
- Notts. County Mon 29th July
Notts County 2-2 Coventry- Match Report
- Notts. County Sat 27th April
Notts County 3-1 Colchester- Match Report
- Notts. County Sat 13th April
Notts County 1-2 Yeovil- Match Report
- Notts. County Mon 1st April
Notts County 1-0 Scunthorpe- Match Report
- Notts. County Sat 16th March
Notts County 1-1 Leyton Orient
- Notts. County Thu 7th March
Notts County 1-0 Carlisle- Match Report
- Notts. County Sat 2nd March
Walsall 1-1 Notts County
- Notts. County Sun 17th February
Notts County 1-1 Crewe- Match Report
- Notts. County Sat 9th February
Leyton Orient 2-1 Notts County- Report
- Notts. County Sat 26th January
Notts County 1-1 Sheff Utd- Match Report
- Notts. County Sat 19th January
Notts County 1-2 Milton Keynes Dons- Match Report
- Notts. County Tue 1st January
Shrewsbury 2-2 Notts County- Report
- Notts. County Wed 26th December
Notts County 1-2 Brentford- Match Report
- Notts. County Sat 15th December
Yeovil 0-0 Notts County- Report
- Notts. County Sat 8th December
Rotherham United 1-1 Notts County
- Notts. County Sun 2nd December
Rotherham 1-1 Notts County- Report
- Notts. County Sat 1st December
Notts County 1-0 Swindon- Match Report
- Notts. County Sat 24th November
Scunthorpe United 2-2 Notts County
- Notts. County Mon 19th November
Scunthorpe 2-2 Notts County- Report
- Notts. County Sat 17th November
Notts County 1-1 Crawley Town- Match Report
- Notts. County Sat 10th November
Portsmouth 0-2 Notts County- Report
- Notts. County Sat 3rd November
Notts County 0-2 Doncaster- Match Report
- Notts. County Sat 27th October
Coventry City 1-2 Notts County
- Notts. County Mon 22nd October
Coventry 1-2 Notts County- Report
- Notts. County Sat 20th October
Carlisle United 0-4 Notts County
- Notts. County Sun 14th October
Carlisle 0-4 Notts County- Report
- Notts. County Sat 13th October
Notts County 0-1 Tranmere- Match Report
- Notts. County Sat 6th October

Notts. County Match Reports

Sky Bet League Two Sat 23rd September 15:00

Notts County 4 - 1 Lincoln City

Last game - Match Centre


Trending on the boards