Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Charlton Athletic's results from season 1994/1995

Results of games featuring Charlton Athletic during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 24 11 6 7 34 29
Away 25 6 5 14 28 45
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 49 17 11 21 62 74
Click here to view Charlton Athletic's complete league history View Charlton Athletic's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 13 Aug 1994 Oldham Athletic A League L 2-5 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Sat 20 Aug 1994 BARNSLEY H League D 2-2 The Valley     Stats Table
Sat 27 Aug 1994 Portsmouth A League D 1-1 Fratton Park     Stats Table
Tue 30 Aug 1994 SHEFFIELD UNITED H League D 1-1 The Valley     Stats Table
Sat 03 Sep 1994 BRISTOL CITY H League W 3-2 The Valley     Stats Table
Sat 10 Sep 1994 Grimsby Town A League W 1-0 Blundell Park     Stats Table
Wed 14 Sep 1994 Stoke City A League L 2-3 Victoria Ground     Stats Table
Sat 17 Sep 1994 SWINDON TOWN H League W 1-0 The Valley     Stats Table
Wed 21 Sep 1994 Swindon Town A League Cup W 3-1 County Ground 4,932   Stats  
Sat 24 Sep 1994 Notts. County A League D 3-3 Meadow Lane     Stats Table
Tue 27 Sep 1994 SWINDON TOWN H League Cup L 1-4 The Valley 4,932   Stats  
after extra time, 90 minutes 1-3, Swindon Town won 5-4 on aggregate
Sat 01 Oct 1994 WATFORD H League W 3-0 The Valley     Stats Table
Sat 08 Oct 1994 READING H League L 1-2 The Valley     Stats Table
Sat 15 Oct 1994 Port Vale A League W 2-0 Vale Park     Stats Table
Sat 22 Oct 1994 BURNLEY H League L 1-2 The Valley 9,436   Stats Table
Sat 29 Oct 1994 Derby County A League D 2-2 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Tue 01 Nov 1994 Sunderland A League D 1-1 Roker Park     Stats Table
Sat 05 Nov 1994 BOLTON WANDERERS H League L 1-2 The Valley     Stats Table
Sun 13 Nov 1994 WEST BROMWICH ALBION H League D 1-1 The Valley     Stats Table
Sat 19 Nov 1994 Tranmere Rovers A League D 1-1 Prenton Park     Stats Table
Sat 26 Nov 1994 MIDDLESBROUGH H League L 0-2 The Valley     Stats Table
Sat 10 Dec 1994 Barnsley A League L 1-2 Oakwell     Stats Table
Sat 17 Dec 1994 OLDHAM ATHLETIC H League W 2-0 The Valley     Stats Table
Mon 26 Dec 1994 SOUTHEND UNITED H League W 3-1 The Valley     Stats Table
Wed 28 Dec 1994 Wolverhampton Wanderers A League L 0-2 Molineux     Stats Table
Sun 01 Jan 1995 MILLWALL H League D 1-1 The Valley     Stats Table
Mon 02 Jan 1995 Luton Town A League W 1-0 Kenilworth Road     Stats Table
Sat 07 Jan 1995 Chelsea A F.A. Cup L 0-3 Stamford Bridge 24,485   Stats  
Sat 14 Jan 1995 DERBY COUNTY H League L 3-4 The Valley     Stats Table
Sat 21 Jan 1995 Bolton Wanderers A League L 1-5 Burnden Park     Stats Table
Sun 05 Feb 1995 West Bromwich Albion A League W 1-0 The Hawthorns     Stats Table
Sat 11 Feb 1995 SUNDERLAND H League W 1-0 The Valley     Stats Table
Sat 18 Feb 1995 Middlesbrough A League L 0-1 Ayresome Park     Stats Table
Tue 21 Feb 1995 TRANMERE ROVERS H League L 0-1 The Valley     Stats Table
Sat 04 Mar 1995 NOTTS. COUNTY H League W 1-0 The Valley     Stats Table
Tue 07 Mar 1995 Bristol City A League L 1-2 Ashton Gate     Stats Table
Sat 11 Mar 1995 PORTSMOUTH H League W 1-0 The Valley     Stats Table
Sat 18 Mar 1995 Sheffield United A League L 1-2 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Tue 21 Mar 1995 GRIMSBY TOWN H League W 2-1 The Valley     Stats Table
Sat 25 Mar 1995 Swindon Town A League W 1-0 County Ground     Stats Table
Sat 01 Apr 1995 STOKE CITY H League D 0-0 The Valley     Stats Table
Tue 04 Apr 1995 Burnley A League L 0-2 Turf Moor 10,045   Stats Table
Sat 08 Apr 1995 Millwall A League L 1-3 The Den     Stats Table
Sat 15 Apr 1995 WOLVERHAMPTON WANDERERS H League W 3-2 The Valley     Stats Table
Tue 18 Apr 1995 Southend United A League L 1-2 Roots Hall     Stats Table
Sat 22 Apr 1995 LUTON TOWN H League W 1-0 The Valley     Stats Table
Sat 29 Apr 1995 PORT VALE H League D 1-1 The Valley     Stats Table
Tue 02 May 1995 Watford A League L 0-2 Vicarage Road     Stats Table
Sun 07 May 1995 Reading A League L 1-2 Elm Park     Stats Table