Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Hull City's results from season 1974/1975

Results of games featuring Hull City during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 12 8 1 25 10
Away 21 3 6 12 15 43
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 15 14 13 40 53
Click here to view Hull City's complete league history View Hull City's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 17 Aug 1974 Southampton A League D 3-3 The Dell     Stats Table
Tue 20 Aug 1974 ASTON VILLA H League D 1-1 Boothferry Park     Stats Table
Sat 24 Aug 1974 WEST BROMWICH ALBION H League W 1-0 Boothferry Park     Stats Table
Wed 28 Aug 1974 Aston Villa A League L 0-6 Villa Park     Stats Table
Sat 31 Aug 1974 Bristol Rovers A League L 0-2 Eastville Stadium     Stats Table
Sat 07 Sep 1974 NORWICH CITY H League D 0-0 Boothferry Park     Stats Table
Sat 14 Sep 1974 Nottingham Forest A League L 0-4 City Ground     Stats Table
Wed 18 Sep 1974 West Bromwich Albion A League D 2-2 The Hawthorns     Stats Table
Sat 21 Sep 1974 OLDHAM ATHLETIC H League D 1-1 Boothferry Park     Stats Table
Tue 24 Sep 1974 MILLWALL H League D 1-1 Boothferry Park     Stats Table
Sat 28 Sep 1974 Cardiff City A League W 2-1 Ninian Park     Stats Table
Sat 05 Oct 1974 Blackpool A League W 2-1 Bloomfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 12 Oct 1974 BOLTON WANDERERS H League W 2-0 Boothferry Park     Stats Table
Sat 19 Oct 1974 Sheffield Wednesday A League L 1-2 Hillsborough     Stats Table
Sat 26 Oct 1974 SUNDERLAND H League W 3-1 Boothferry Park     Stats Table
Sat 02 Nov 1974 Notts. County A League L 0-5 Meadow Lane     Stats Table
Sat 09 Nov 1974 FULHAM H League W 2-1 Boothferry Park     Stats Table
Sat 16 Nov 1974 Portsmouth A League D 1-1 Fratton Park     Stats Table
Sat 23 Nov 1974 MANCHESTER UNITED H League W 2-0 Boothferry Park     Stats Table
Sat 30 Nov 1974 BRISTOL CITY H League W 1-0 Boothferry Park     Stats Table
Sat 07 Dec 1974 Oxford United A League L 1-3 Manor Ground     Stats Table
Sat 14 Dec 1974 SOUTHAMPTON H League D 1-1 Boothferry Park     Stats Table
Sat 21 Dec 1974 Orient A League D 0-0 Brisbane Road     Stats Table
Thu 26 Dec 1974 NOTTINGHAM FOREST H League L 1-3 Boothferry Park     Stats Table
Sat 28 Dec 1974 York City A League L 0-3 Bootham Crescent     Stats Table
Sat 11 Jan 1975 OXFORD UNITED H League W 1-0 Boothferry Park     Stats Table
Sat 18 Jan 1975 Bristol City A League L 0-2 Ashton Gate     Stats Table
Sat 01 Feb 1975 Fulham A League D 1-1 Craven Cottage     Stats Table
Sat 08 Feb 1975 NOTTS. COUNTY H League W 1-0 Boothferry Park     Stats Table
Sat 15 Feb 1975 Manchester United A League L 0-2 Old Trafford     Stats Table
Sat 22 Feb 1975 PORTSMOUTH H League D 0-0 Boothferry Park     Stats Table
Sat 01 Mar 1975 BRISTOL ROVERS H League W 2-0 Boothferry Park     Stats Table
Sat 08 Mar 1975 Millwall A League L 0-2 The Den (old)     Stats Table
Sat 15 Mar 1975 CARDIFF CITY H League D 1-1 Boothferry Park     Stats Table
Sat 22 Mar 1975 Norwich City A League L 0-1 Carrow Road     Stats Table
Fri 28 Mar 1975 Oldham Athletic A League W 1-0 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Sat 29 Mar 1975 ORIENT H League D 0-0 Boothferry Park     Stats Table
Mon 31 Mar 1975 YORK CITY H League W 2-0 Boothferry Park     Stats Table
Sat 05 Apr 1975 Sunderland A League L 0-1 Roker Park     Stats Table
Sat 12 Apr 1975 BLACKPOOL H League W 1-0 Boothferry Park     Stats Table
Sat 19 Apr 1975 Bolton Wanderers A League D 1-1 Burnden Park     Stats Table
Sat 26 Apr 1975 SHEFFIELD WEDNESDAY H League W 1-0 Boothferry Park     Stats Table