Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Bristol Rovers's results from season 1974/1975

Results of games featuring Bristol Rovers during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 10 4 7 25 23
Away 21 2 7 12 17 41
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 12 11 19 42 64
Click here to view Bristol Rovers's complete league history View Bristol Rovers's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 17 Aug 1974 NOTTS. COUNTY H League D 0-0 Eastville Stadium     Stats Table
Sat 24 Aug 1974 Sheffield Wednesday A League D 1-1 Hillsborough     Stats Table
Sat 31 Aug 1974 HULL CITY H League W 2-0 Eastville Stadium     Stats Table
Sat 07 Sep 1974 Sunderland A League L 1-5 Roker Park     Stats Table
Sat 14 Sep 1974 ASTON VILLA H League W 2-0 Eastville Stadium     Stats Table
Tue 17 Sep 1974 SHEFFIELD WEDNESDAY H League D 1-1 Eastville Stadium     Stats Table
Sat 21 Sep 1974 Manchester United A League L 0-2 Old Trafford     Stats Table
Wed 25 Sep 1974 Fulham A League D 0-0 Craven Cottage     Stats Table
Sat 28 Sep 1974 BLACKPOOL H League L 1-3 Eastville Stadium     Stats Table
Sat 05 Oct 1974 CARDIFF CITY H League W 1-0 Eastville Stadium     Stats Table
Sat 12 Oct 1974 York City A League L 0-3 Bootham Crescent     Stats Table
Sat 19 Oct 1974 MILLWALL H League W 2-0 Eastville Stadium     Stats Table
Tue 22 Oct 1974 WEST BROMWICH ALBION H League W 2-1 Eastville Stadium     Stats Table
Sat 26 Oct 1974 Nottingham Forest A League L 0-1 City Ground     Stats Table
Sat 02 Nov 1974 SOUTHAMPTON H League L 0-1 Eastville Stadium     Stats Table
Wed 06 Nov 1974 West Bromwich Albion A League D 2-2 The Hawthorns     Stats Table
Sat 09 Nov 1974 Norwich City A League W 1-0 Carrow Road     Stats Table
Sat 16 Nov 1974 ORIENT H League D 0-0 Eastville Stadium     Stats Table
Sat 23 Nov 1974 Oxford United A League L 1-2 Manor Ground     Stats Table
Sat 30 Nov 1974 BOLTON WANDERERS H League W 1-0 Eastville Stadium     Stats Table
Sat 07 Dec 1974 Oldham Athletic A League W 4-3 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Sat 14 Dec 1974 Notts. County A League L 2-3 Meadow Lane     Stats Table
Sat 21 Dec 1974 PORTSMOUTH H League L 0-1 Eastville Stadium     Stats Table
Thu 26 Dec 1974 Aston Villa A League L 0-1 Villa Park     Stats Table
Sat 28 Dec 1974 BRISTOL CITY H League L 1-4 Eastville Stadium     Stats Table
Sat 11 Jan 1975 OLDHAM ATHLETIC H League W 2-1 Eastville Stadium     Stats Table
Sat 18 Jan 1975 Bolton Wanderers A League L 1-5 Burnden Park     Stats Table
Sat 01 Feb 1975 NORWICH CITY H League L 0-2 Eastville Stadium     Stats Table
Sat 08 Feb 1975 Southampton A League L 0-3 The Dell     Stats Table
Sat 15 Feb 1975 OXFORD UNITED H League W 1-0 Eastville Stadium     Stats Table
Sat 22 Feb 1975 Orient A League L 0-1 Brisbane Road     Stats Table
Sat 01 Mar 1975 Hull City A League L 0-2 Boothferry Park     Stats Table
Tue 11 Mar 1975 FULHAM H League L 1-2 Eastville Stadium     Stats Table
Sat 15 Mar 1975 Blackpool A League D 0-0 Bloomfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 22 Mar 1975 SUNDERLAND H League W 2-1 Eastville Stadium     Stats Table
Fri 28 Mar 1975 MANCHESTER UNITED H League D 1-1 Eastville Stadium     Stats Table
Sat 29 Mar 1975 Portsmouth A League L 0-3 Fratton Park     Stats Table
Tue 01 Apr 1975 Bristol City A League D 1-1 Ashton Gate     Stats Table
Sat 05 Apr 1975 NOTTINGHAM FOREST H League W 4-2 Eastville Stadium     Stats Table
Sat 12 Apr 1975 Cardiff City A League D 2-2 Ninian Park     Stats Table
Sat 19 Apr 1975 YORK CITY H League L 1-3 Eastville Stadium     Stats Table
Sat 26 Apr 1975 Millwall A League D 1-1 The Den (old)     Stats Table