Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Rochdale's results from season 1964/1965

Results of games featuring Rochdale during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 23 15 4 4 46 22
Away 23 7 10 6 28 31
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 46 22 14 10 74 53
Click here to view Rochdale's complete league history View Rochdale's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 22 Aug 1964 York City A League L 1-2 Bootham Crescent     Stats Table
Wed 26 Aug 1964 STOCKPORT COUNTY H League W 4-0 Spotland     Stats Table
Sat 29 Aug 1964 LINCOLN CITY H League W 2-0 Spotland     Stats Table
Sat 05 Sep 1964 Brighton & Hove Albion A League L 0-3 Goldstone Ground     Stats Table
Mon 07 Sep 1964 TORQUAY UNITED H League W 1-0 Spotland     Stats Table
Sat 12 Sep 1964 OXFORD UNITED H League D 3-3 Spotland     Stats Table
Wed 16 Sep 1964 Torquay United A League L 1-2 Plainmoor     Stats Table
Sat 19 Sep 1964 Barrow A League D 2-2 Holker Street     Stats Table
Sat 26 Sep 1964 HARTLEPOOLS UNITED H League W 3-0 Spotland     Stats Table
Wed 30 Sep 1964 BRADFORD CITY H League W 3-1 Spotland     Stats Table
Sat 03 Oct 1964 Wrexham A League W 3-2 Racecourse Ground     Stats Table
Wed 07 Oct 1964 Bradford City A League W 2-0 Valley Parade     Stats Table
Sat 10 Oct 1964 DARLINGTON H League D 1-1 Spotland     Stats Table
Wed 14 Oct 1964 CHESTER H League W 2-1 Spotland     Stats Table
Sat 17 Oct 1964 Crewe Alexandra A League D 1-1 Gresty Road     Stats Table
Sat 24 Oct 1964 NEWPORT COUNTY H League W 2-0 Spotland     Stats Table
Mon 26 Oct 1964 Southport A League L 0-1 Haig Avenue     Stats Table
Sat 31 Oct 1964 Halifax Town A League W 2-1 The Shay     Stats Table
Sat 07 Nov 1964 NOTTS. COUNTY H League D 1-1 Spotland     Stats Table
Sat 21 Nov 1964 DONCASTER ROVERS H League W 2-1 Spotland     Stats Table
Sat 28 Nov 1964 Aldershot A League W 2-1 Recreation Ground     Stats Table
Sat 12 Dec 1964 YORK CITY H League L 1-2 Spotland     Stats Table
Fri 18 Dec 1964 Lincoln City A League D 1-1 Sincil Bank     Stats Table
Sat 26 Dec 1964 Tranmere Rovers A League L 1-4 Prenton Park     Stats Table
Mon 28 Dec 1964 TRANMERE ROVERS H League L 0-1 Spotland     Stats Table
Sat 09 Jan 1965 BRADFORD PARK AVENUE H League W 4-3 Spotland     Stats Table
Sat 16 Jan 1965 Oxford United A League D 2-2 Manor Ground     Stats Table
Sat 23 Jan 1965 BARROW H League W 3-0 Spotland     Stats Table
Sat 30 Jan 1965 Chesterfield A League D 1-1 Saltergate     Stats Table
Sat 06 Feb 1965 Hartlepools United A League D 1-1 Victoria Park     Stats Table
Sat 13 Feb 1965 WREXHAM H League W 2-1 Spotland     Stats Table
Mon 15 Feb 1965 Stockport County A League W 2-1 Edgeley Park     Stats Table
Sat 20 Feb 1965 Darlington A League L 0-2 Feethams     Stats Table
Sat 27 Feb 1965 CREWE ALEXANDRA H League W 1-0 Spotland     Stats Table
Wed 10 Mar 1965 Chester A League W 1-0 Sealand Road     Stats Table
Sat 13 Mar 1965 HALIFAX TOWN H League W 3-0 Spotland     Stats Table
Sat 20 Mar 1965 Notts. County A League D 0-0 Meadow Lane     Stats Table
Mon 22 Mar 1965 BRIGHTON & HOVE ALBION H League D 2-2 Spotland     Stats Table
Fri 26 Mar 1965 CHESTERFIELD H League L 1-2 Spotland     Stats Table
Mon 29 Mar 1965 Newport County A League W 3-2 Somerton Park     Stats Table
Sat 03 Apr 1965 Doncaster Rovers A League D 2-2 Belle Vue     Stats Table
Sat 10 Apr 1965 ALDERSHOT H League W 3-1 Spotland     Stats Table
Fri 16 Apr 1965 Millwall A League D 0-0 The Den (old)     Stats Table
Sat 17 Apr 1965 Bradford Park Avenue A League D 0-0 Horton Park Avenue     Stats Table
Wed 21 Apr 1965 MILLWALL H League L 0-2 Spotland     Stats Table
Sat 24 Apr 1965 SOUTHPORT H League W 2-0 Spotland     Stats Table