Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Walsall's results from season 1936/1937

Results of games featuring Walsall during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 11 3 7 38 34
Away 21 2 7 12 25 51
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 13 10 19 63 85
Click here to view Walsall's complete league history View Walsall's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 29 Aug 1936 CARDIFF CITY H League W 1-0 Fellows Park     Stats Table
Mon 31 Aug 1936 LUTON TOWN H League L 0-1 Fellows Park     Stats Table
Sat 05 Sep 1936 Crystal Palace A League L 1-3 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Mon 07 Sep 1936 Luton Town A League L 0-2 Kenilworth Road     Stats Table
Sat 12 Sep 1936 EXETER CITY H League W 4-2 Fellows Park     Stats Table
Sat 19 Sep 1936 Reading A League W 2-0 Elm Park     Stats Table
Sat 26 Sep 1936 QUEENS PARK RANGERS H League L 2-4 Fellows Park     Stats Table
Thu 01 Oct 1936 Notts. County A League D 3-3 Meadow Lane     Stats Table
Sat 03 Oct 1936 Bristol City A League D 0-0 Ashton Gate     Stats Table
Sat 10 Oct 1936 TORQUAY UNITED H League W 1-0 Fellows Park     Stats Table
Sat 17 Oct 1936 BRIGHTON & HOVE ALBION H League L 1-4 Fellows Park     Stats Table
Sat 24 Oct 1936 Bournemouth & Boscombe Ath. A League L 2-3 Dean Court     Stats Table
Sat 31 Oct 1936 NORTHAMPTON TOWN H League D 2-2 Fellows Park     Stats Table
Sat 07 Nov 1936 Bristol Rovers A League L 0-3 Eastville Stadium     Stats Table
Sat 14 Nov 1936 MILLWALL H League L 0-3 Fellows Park     Stats Table
Sat 21 Nov 1936 Swindon Town A League L 0-3 County Ground     Stats Table
Sat 05 Dec 1936 Gillingham A League D 2-2 Priestfield     Stats Table
Sat 19 Dec 1936 Southend United A League L 0-3 Greyhound Park     Stats Table
Fri 25 Dec 1936 CLAPTON ORIENT H League W 3-2 Fellows Park     Stats Table
Sat 26 Dec 1936 Cardiff City A League D 2-2 Ninian Park     Stats Table
Mon 28 Dec 1936 Clapton Orient A League D 2-2 Lea Bridge     Stats Table
Sat 02 Jan 1937 CRYSTAL PALACE H League W 1-0 Fellows Park     Stats Table
Sat 09 Jan 1937 Exeter City A League L 0-3 St. James Park     Stats Table
Thu 21 Jan 1937 ALDERSHOT H League D 0-0 Fellows Park     Stats Table
Thu 04 Feb 1937 Queens Park Rangers A League L 0-2 Loftus Road     Stats Table
Sat 06 Feb 1937 BRISTOL CITY H League L 1-5 Fellows Park     Stats Table
Sat 13 Feb 1937 Torquay United A League L 1-3 Plainmoor     Stats Table
Sat 20 Feb 1937 Brighton & Hove Albion A League L 0-3 Goldstone Ground     Stats Table
Sat 27 Feb 1937 BOURNEMOUTH & BOSCOMBE ATH. H League D 1-1 Fellows Park     Stats Table
Sat 06 Mar 1937 Northampton Town A League L 3-6 County Ground     Stats Table
Sat 13 Mar 1937 BRISTOL ROVERS H League W 5-2 Fellows Park     Stats Table
Sat 20 Mar 1937 Millwall A League L 1-3 The Den (old)     Stats Table
Fri 26 Mar 1937 WATFORD H League W 3-1 Fellows Park     Stats Table
Sat 27 Mar 1937 SWINDON TOWN H League W 5-2 Fellows Park     Stats Table
Mon 29 Mar 1937 Watford A League D 0-0 Vicarage Road     Stats Table
Tue 30 Mar 1937 READING H League L 0-1 Fellows Park     Stats Table
Sat 03 Apr 1937 Aldershot A League D 4-4 Recreation Ground     Stats Table
Sat 10 Apr 1937 GILLINGHAM H League W 2-1 Fellows Park     Stats Table
Sat 17 Apr 1937 Newport County A League W 2-1 Somerton Park     Stats Table
Sat 24 Apr 1937 SOUTHEND UNITED H League W 3-0 Fellows Park     Stats Table
Mon 26 Apr 1937 NEWPORT COUNTY H League L 1-2 Fellows Park     Stats Table
Sat 01 May 1937 NOTTS. COUNTY H League W 2-1 Fellows Park     Stats Table