Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Gillingham's results from season 1936/1937

Results of games featuring Gillingham during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 14 5 2 36 18
Away 21 4 3 14 16 48
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 18 8 16 52 66
Click here to view Gillingham's complete league history View Gillingham's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 29 Aug 1936 BRIGHTON & HOVE ALBION H League W 1-0 Priestfield     Stats Table
Wed 02 Sep 1936 Bournemouth & Boscombe Ath. A League L 0-1 Dean Court     Stats Table
Sat 05 Sep 1936 Watford A League L 1-6 Vicarage Road     Stats Table
Wed 09 Sep 1936 BOURNEMOUTH & BOSCOMBE ATH. H League W 1-0 Priestfield     Stats Table
Sat 12 Sep 1936 SOUTHEND UNITED H League W 1-0 Priestfield     Stats Table
Sat 19 Sep 1936 Newport County A League D 0-0 Somerton Park     Stats Table
Mon 21 Sep 1936 Millwall A League L 0-3 The Den (old)     Stats Table
Sat 26 Sep 1936 CRYSTAL PALACE H League W 2-0 Priestfield     Stats Table
Sat 03 Oct 1936 ALDERSHOT H League L 1-2 Priestfield     Stats Table
Sat 10 Oct 1936 Swindon Town A League L 0-3 County Ground     Stats Table
Sat 17 Oct 1936 Exeter City A League D 1-1 St. James Park     Stats Table
Sat 24 Oct 1936 READING H League W 2-1 Priestfield     Stats Table
Sat 31 Oct 1936 Queens Park Rangers A League W 1-0 Loftus Road     Stats Table
Sat 07 Nov 1936 BRISTOL CITY H League W 5-3 Priestfield     Stats Table
Sat 14 Nov 1936 Torquay United A League W 2-0 Plainmoor     Stats Table
Sat 21 Nov 1936 NOTTS. COUNTY H League W 3-0 Priestfield     Stats Table
Sat 05 Dec 1936 WALSALL H League D 2-2 Priestfield     Stats Table
Sat 19 Dec 1936 CARDIFF CITY H League D 0-0 Priestfield     Stats Table
Fri 25 Dec 1936 BRISTOL ROVERS H League W 1-0 Priestfield     Stats Table
Sat 26 Dec 1936 Brighton & Hove Albion A League L 0-4 Goldstone Ground     Stats Table
Mon 28 Dec 1936 Bristol Rovers A League W 3-0 Eastville Stadium     Stats Table
Sat 02 Jan 1937 WATFORD H League W 2-1 Priestfield     Stats Table
Sat 09 Jan 1937 Southend United A League W 2-0 Greyhound Park     Stats Table
Sat 16 Jan 1937 Clapton Orient A League L 0-2 Lea Bridge     Stats Table
Sat 23 Jan 1937 NEWPORT COUNTY H League D 4-4 Priestfield     Stats Table
Sat 30 Jan 1937 Crystal Palace A League D 1-1 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Sat 06 Feb 1937 Aldershot A League L 0-3 Recreation Ground     Stats Table
Sat 13 Feb 1937 SWINDON TOWN H League W 4-1 Priestfield     Stats Table
Wed 24 Feb 1937 EXETER CITY H League D 2-2 Priestfield     Stats Table
Sat 27 Feb 1937 Reading A League L 2-6 Elm Park     Stats Table
Sat 06 Mar 1937 QUEENS PARK RANGERS H League D 0-0 Priestfield     Stats Table
Sat 13 Mar 1937 Bristol City A League L 0-2 Ashton Gate     Stats Table
Sat 20 Mar 1937 TORQUAY UNITED H League W 1-0 Priestfield     Stats Table
Fri 26 Mar 1937 NORTHAMPTON TOWN H League W 2-0 Priestfield     Stats Table
Sat 27 Mar 1937 Notts. County A League L 0-2 Meadow Lane     Stats Table
Mon 29 Mar 1937 Northampton Town A League L 0-5 County Ground     Stats Table
Sat 03 Apr 1937 CLAPTON ORIENT H League L 0-2 Priestfield     Stats Table
Wed 07 Apr 1937 Luton Town A League L 2-5 Kenilworth Road     Stats Table
Sat 10 Apr 1937 Walsall A League L 1-2 Fellows Park     Stats Table
Sat 17 Apr 1937 LUTON TOWN H League W 1-0 Priestfield     Stats Table
Sat 24 Apr 1937 Cardiff City A League L 0-2 Ninian Park     Stats Table
Sat 01 May 1937 MILLWALL H League W 1-0 Priestfield     Stats Table