Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Middlesbrough's results from season 1935/1936

Results of games featuring Middlesbrough during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 12 6 3 56 23
Away 21 3 4 14 28 47
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 15 10 17 84 70
Click here to view Middlesbrough's complete league history View Middlesbrough's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 31 Aug 1935 PORTSMOUTH H League W 3-2 Ayresome Park     Stats Table
Wed 04 Sep 1935 ASTON VILLA H League L 1-2 Ayresome Park     Stats Table
Sat 07 Sep 1935 Preston North End A League W 5-0 Deepdale     Stats Table
Mon 09 Sep 1935 Aston Villa A League W 7-2 Villa Park     Stats Table
Sat 14 Sep 1935 BRENTFORD H League D 0-0 Ayresome Park     Stats Table
Wed 18 Sep 1935 WOLVERHAMPTON WANDERERS H League W 4-2 Ayresome Park     Stats Table
Sat 21 Sep 1935 Derby County A League L 2-3 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Sat 28 Sep 1935 EVERTON H League W 6-1 Ayresome Park     Stats Table
Sat 05 Oct 1935 Bolton Wanderers A League L 1-3 Burnden Park     Stats Table
Sat 12 Oct 1935 HUDDERSFIELD TOWN H League W 4-2 Ayresome Park     Stats Table
Sat 19 Oct 1935 LEEDS UNITED H League D 1-1 Ayresome Park     Stats Table
Sat 26 Oct 1935 Grimsby Town A League L 0-1 Blundell Park     Stats Table
Sat 02 Nov 1935 LIVERPOOL H League D 2-2 Ayresome Park     Stats Table
Sat 09 Nov 1935 Chelsea A League L 1-2 Stamford Bridge     Stats Table
Sat 16 Nov 1935 BLACKBURN ROVERS H League W 6-1 Ayresome Park     Stats Table
Sat 23 Nov 1935 Sunderland A League L 1-2 Roker Park     Stats Table
Sat 30 Nov 1935 MANCHESTER CITY H League W 2-0 Ayresome Park     Stats Table
Mon 09 Dec 1935 Arsenal A League L 0-2 Highbury     Stats Table
Sat 14 Dec 1935 BIRMINGHAM H League L 0-2 Ayresome Park     Stats Table
Sat 21 Dec 1935 Stoke City A League D 1-1 Victoria Ground     Stats Table
Thu 26 Dec 1935 West Bromwich Albion A League L 2-5 The Hawthorns     Stats Table
Sat 28 Dec 1935 Portsmouth A League L 0-1 Fratton Park     Stats Table
Wed 01 Jan 1936 WEST BROMWICH ALBION H League W 3-1 Ayresome Park     Stats Table
Sat 04 Jan 1936 PRESTON NORTH END H League W 2-0 Ayresome Park     Stats Table
Sat 18 Jan 1936 Brentford A League L 0-1 Griffin Park     Stats Table
Wed 29 Jan 1936 DERBY COUNTY H League L 0-3 Ayresome Park     Stats Table
Sat 01 Feb 1936 Everton A League L 2-5 Goodison Park     Stats Table
Sat 08 Feb 1936 BOLTON WANDERERS H League D 0-0 Ayresome Park     Stats Table
Wed 19 Feb 1936 Huddersfield Town A League L 1-4 Leeds Road     Stats Table
Sat 22 Feb 1936 Leeds United A League W 1-0 Elland Road     Stats Table
Wed 04 Mar 1936 CHELSEA H League W 4-1 Ayresome Park     Stats Table
Sat 07 Mar 1936 Manchester City A League L 0-6 Maine Road     Stats Table
Sat 14 Mar 1936 GRIMSBY TOWN H League W 5-1 Ayresome Park     Stats Table
Sat 21 Mar 1936 Blackburn Rovers A League D 2-2 Ewood Park     Stats Table
Sat 28 Mar 1936 SUNDERLAND H League W 6-0 Ayresome Park     Stats Table
Sat 04 Apr 1936 Liverpool A League D 2-2 Anfield     Stats Table
Sat 11 Apr 1936 ARSENAL H League D 2-2 Ayresome Park     Stats Table
Mon 13 Apr 1936 SHEFFIELD WEDNESDAY H League W 5-0 Ayresome Park     Stats Table
Tue 14 Apr 1936 Sheffield Wednesday A League D 0-0 Hillsborough     Stats Table
Sat 18 Apr 1936 Birmingham A League L 0-1 St. Andrews     Stats Table
Sat 25 Apr 1936 STOKE CITY H League D 0-0 Ayresome Park     Stats Table
Sat 02 May 1936 Wolverhampton Wanderers A League L 0-4 Molineux     Stats Table