Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Brighton & Hove Albion's results from season 1935/1936

Results of games featuring Brighton & Hove Albion during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 13 4 4 48 25
Away 21 5 4 12 22 38
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 18 8 16 70 63
Click here to view Brighton & Hove Albion's complete league history View Brighton & Hove Albion's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 31 Aug 1935 TORQUAY UNITED H League W 3-2 Goldstone Ground     Stats Table
Wed 04 Sep 1935 QUEENS PARK RANGERS H League D 1-1 Goldstone Ground     Stats Table
Sat 07 Sep 1935 Aldershot A League L 0-1 Recreation Ground     Stats Table
Thu 12 Sep 1935 Queens Park Rangers A League L 2-3 Loftus Road     Stats Table
Sat 14 Sep 1935 SWINDON TOWN H League L 0-2 Goldstone Ground     Stats Table
Wed 18 Sep 1935 WATFORD H League W 2-1 Goldstone Ground     Stats Table
Sat 21 Sep 1935 Coventry City A League L 0-5 Highfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 28 Sep 1935 NEWPORT COUNTY H League W 7-1 Goldstone Ground     Stats Table
Sat 05 Oct 1935 Exeter City A League D 3-3 St. James Park     Stats Table
Sat 12 Oct 1935 BOURNEMOUTH & BOSCOMBE ATH. H League L 0-1 Goldstone Ground     Stats Table
Sat 19 Oct 1935 Luton Town A League L 1-2 Kenilworth Road     Stats Table
Sat 26 Oct 1935 NOTTS. COUNTY H League W 5-1 Goldstone Ground     Stats Table
Sat 02 Nov 1935 Bristol Rovers A League L 2-5 Eastville Stadium     Stats Table
Sat 09 Nov 1935 GILLINGHAM H League D 1-1 Goldstone Ground     Stats Table
Sat 16 Nov 1935 Southend United A League D 0-0 Greyhound Park     Stats Table
Sat 23 Nov 1935 NORTHAMPTON TOWN H League W 5-1 Goldstone Ground     Stats Table
Sat 07 Dec 1935 READING H League W 4-2 Goldstone Ground     Stats Table
Sat 21 Dec 1935 CLAPTON ORIENT H League L 1-3 Goldstone Ground     Stats Table
Wed 25 Dec 1935 BRISTOL CITY H League W 3-0 Goldstone Ground     Stats Table
Thu 26 Dec 1935 Bristol City A League W 3-0 Ashton Gate     Stats Table
Sat 28 Dec 1935 Torquay United A League L 0-1 Plainmoor     Stats Table
Sat 04 Jan 1936 ALDERSHOT H League W 2-1 Goldstone Ground     Stats Table
Wed 15 Jan 1936 Crystal Palace A League L 0-4 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Sat 18 Jan 1936 Swindon Town A League W 2-1 County Ground     Stats Table
Sat 25 Jan 1936 COVENTRY CITY H League W 2-1 Goldstone Ground     Stats Table
Sat 01 Feb 1936 Newport County A League W 2-0 Somerton Park     Stats Table
Sat 08 Feb 1936 EXETER CITY H League W 3-1 Goldstone Ground     Stats Table
Sat 15 Feb 1936 Bournemouth & Boscombe Ath. A League W 2-1 Dean Court     Stats Table
Sat 22 Feb 1936 LUTON TOWN H League D 1-1 Goldstone Ground     Stats Table
Sat 29 Feb 1936 Gillingham A League W 2-1 Priestfield     Stats Table
Sat 07 Mar 1936 CARDIFF CITY H League W 1-0 Goldstone Ground     Stats Table
Sat 14 Mar 1936 Notts. County A League D 1-1 Meadow Lane     Stats Table
Wed 18 Mar 1936 Cardiff City A League L 0-1 Ninian Park     Stats Table
Sat 21 Mar 1936 SOUTHEND UNITED H League L 1-3 Goldstone Ground     Stats Table
Sat 28 Mar 1936 Northampton Town A League L 0-1 County Ground     Stats Table
Sat 04 Apr 1936 CRYSTAL PALACE H League W 2-1 Goldstone Ground     Stats Table
Fri 10 Apr 1936 Millwall A League D 0-0 The Den (old)     Stats Table
Sat 11 Apr 1936 Reading A League L 0-3 Elm Park     Stats Table
Mon 13 Apr 1936 MILLWALL H League D 0-0 Goldstone Ground     Stats Table
Sat 18 Apr 1936 BRISTOL ROVERS H League W 4-1 Goldstone Ground     Stats Table
Sat 25 Apr 1936 Clapton Orient A League L 1-3 Lea Bridge     Stats Table
Sat 02 May 1936 Watford A League L 1-2 Vicarage Road     Stats Table