Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Sunderland's results from season 1924/1925

Results of games featuring Sunderland during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 13 6 2 39 14
Away 21 6 4 11 25 37
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 19 10 13 64 51
Click here to view Sunderland's complete league history View Sunderland's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 30 Aug 1924 Leeds United A League D 1-1 Elland Road     Stats Table
Wed 03 Sep 1924 PRESTON NORTH END H League W 2-0 Roker Park     Stats Table
Sat 06 Sep 1924 BIRMINGHAM H League W 4-0 Roker Park     Stats Table
Sat 13 Sep 1924 West Bromwich Albion A League L 1-2 The Hawthorns     Stats Table
Sat 20 Sep 1924 TOTTENHAM HOTSPUR H League W 4-1 Roker Park     Stats Table
Sat 27 Sep 1924 Bolton Wanderers A League W 2-1 Burnden Park     Stats Table
Mon 29 Sep 1924 Burnley A League W 2-1 Turf Moor     Stats Table
Sat 04 Oct 1924 NOTTS. COUNTY H League L 0-1 Roker Park     Stats Table
Sat 11 Oct 1924 Everton A League W 3-0 Goodison Park     Stats Table
Sat 18 Oct 1924 NEWCASTLE UNITED H League D 1-1 Roker Park     Stats Table
Sat 25 Oct 1924 Liverpool A League L 1-3 Anfield     Stats Table
Sat 01 Nov 1924 NOTTINGHAM FOREST H League W 3-1 Roker Park     Stats Table
Sat 08 Nov 1924 Bury A League L 0-3 Gigg Lane     Stats Table
Sat 15 Nov 1924 MANCHESTER CITY H League W 3-2 Roker Park     Stats Table
Thu 20 Nov 1924 Preston North End A League W 2-1 Deepdale     Stats Table
Sat 22 Nov 1924 Arsenal A League D 0-0 Highbury     Stats Table
Sat 29 Nov 1924 ASTON VILLA H League D 1-1 Roker Park     Stats Table
Sat 06 Dec 1924 Huddersfield Town A League L 0-4 Leeds Road     Stats Table
Sat 13 Dec 1924 BLACKBURN ROVERS H League W 1-0 Roker Park     Stats Table
Sat 20 Dec 1924 West Ham United A League L 1-4 Boleyn Ground     Stats Table
Thu 25 Dec 1924 SHEFFIELD UNITED H League L 0-1 Roker Park     Stats Table
Fri 26 Dec 1924 Sheffield United A League L 1-2 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Sat 27 Dec 1924 LEEDS UNITED H League W 2-1 Roker Park     Stats Table
Thu 01 Jan 1925 CARDIFF CITY H League W 1-0 Roker Park     Stats Table
Sat 03 Jan 1925 Birmingham A League L 1-2 St. Andrews     Stats Table
Sat 17 Jan 1925 WEST BROMWICH ALBION H League W 3-0 Roker Park     Stats Table
Sat 24 Jan 1925 Tottenham Hotspur A League L 0-1 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Sat 07 Feb 1925 Notts. County A League L 1-4 Meadow Lane     Stats Table
Wed 11 Feb 1925 BOLTON WANDERERS H League W 1-0 Roker Park     Stats Table
Sat 14 Feb 1925 EVERTON H League W 4-1 Roker Park     Stats Table
Sat 21 Feb 1925 Newcastle United A League L 0-2 St. James Park     Stats Table
Sat 28 Feb 1925 LIVERPOOL H League W 3-0 Roker Park     Stats Table
Sat 07 Mar 1925 Nottingham Forest A League D 1-1 City Ground     Stats Table
Sat 14 Mar 1925 BURY H League D 1-1 Roker Park     Stats Table
Sat 21 Mar 1925 Manchester City A League W 3-1 Maine Road     Stats Table
Sat 28 Mar 1925 ARSENAL H League W 2-0 Roker Park     Stats Table
Sat 04 Apr 1925 Aston Villa A League W 4-1 Villa Park     Stats Table
Sat 11 Apr 1925 HUDDERSFIELD TOWN H League D 1-1 Roker Park     Stats Table
Mon 13 Apr 1925 Cardiff City A League L 0-2 Ninian Park     Stats Table
Sat 18 Apr 1925 Blackburn Rovers A League D 1-1 Ewood Park     Stats Table
Sat 25 Apr 1925 WEST HAM UNITED H League D 1-1 Roker Park     Stats Table
Sat 02 May 1925 BURNLEY H League D 1-1 Roker Park     Stats Table