Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Leeds United's results from season 1924/1925

Results of games featuring Leeds United during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 9 8 4 29 17
Away 21 2 4 15 17 42
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 11 12 19 46 59
Click here to view Leeds United's complete league history View Leeds United's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 30 Aug 1924 SUNDERLAND H League D 1-1 Elland Road     Stats Table
Mon 01 Sep 1924 Notts. County A League L 0-1 Meadow Lane     Stats Table
Sat 06 Sep 1924 Cardiff City A League L 0-3 Ninian Park     Stats Table
Wed 10 Sep 1924 NOTTS. COUNTY H League D 1-1 Elland Road     Stats Table
Sat 13 Sep 1924 PRESTON NORTH END H League W 4-0 Elland Road     Stats Table
Wed 17 Sep 1924 EVERTON H League W 1-0 Elland Road     Stats Table
Sat 20 Sep 1924 Burnley A League D 1-1 Turf Moor     Stats Table
Sat 27 Sep 1924 HUDDERSFIELD TOWN H League D 1-1 Elland Road     Stats Table
Sat 04 Oct 1924 BIRMINGHAM H League L 0-1 Elland Road     Stats Table
Sat 11 Oct 1924 West Bromwich Albion A League L 1-3 The Hawthorns     Stats Table
Sat 18 Oct 1924 TOTTENHAM HOTSPUR H League W 1-0 Elland Road     Stats Table
Sat 25 Oct 1924 Blackburn Rovers A League W 3-2 Ewood Park     Stats Table
Sat 01 Nov 1924 WEST HAM UNITED H League W 2-1 Elland Road     Stats Table
Sat 08 Nov 1924 Sheffield United A League D 1-1 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Sat 15 Nov 1924 NEWCASTLE UNITED H League D 1-1 Elland Road     Stats Table
Sat 22 Nov 1924 Liverpool A League L 0-1 Anfield     Stats Table
Sat 29 Nov 1924 NOTTINGHAM FOREST H League D 1-1 Elland Road     Stats Table
Sat 06 Dec 1924 Bury A League L 0-1 Gigg Lane     Stats Table
Sat 13 Dec 1924 MANCHESTER CITY H League L 0-3 Elland Road     Stats Table
Sat 20 Dec 1924 Arsenal A League L 1-6 Highbury     Stats Table
Thu 25 Dec 1924 ASTON VILLA H League W 6-0 Elland Road     Stats Table
Fri 26 Dec 1924 Aston Villa A League L 1-2 Villa Park     Stats Table
Sat 27 Dec 1924 Sunderland A League L 1-2 Roker Park     Stats Table
Sat 03 Jan 1925 CARDIFF CITY H League D 0-0 Elland Road     Stats Table
Sat 17 Jan 1925 Preston North End A League W 4-1 Deepdale     Stats Table
Sat 24 Jan 1925 BURNLEY H League L 0-2 Elland Road     Stats Table
Sat 31 Jan 1925 Huddersfield Town A League L 0-2 Leeds Road     Stats Table
Sat 07 Feb 1925 Birmingham A League D 0-0 St. Andrews     Stats Table
Sat 14 Feb 1925 WEST BROMWICH ALBION H League L 0-1 Elland Road     Stats Table
Sat 28 Feb 1925 BLACKBURN ROVERS H League D 1-1 Elland Road     Stats Table
Sat 07 Mar 1925 West Ham United A League D 0-0 Boleyn Ground     Stats Table
Mon 09 Mar 1925 Tottenham Hotspur A League L 1-2 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Sat 14 Mar 1925 SHEFFIELD UNITED H League D 1-1 Elland Road     Stats Table
Sat 21 Mar 1925 Newcastle United A League L 1-4 St. James Park     Stats Table
Sat 28 Mar 1925 LIVERPOOL H League W 4-1 Elland Road     Stats Table
Sat 04 Apr 1925 Nottingham Forest A League L 0-4 City Ground     Stats Table
Fri 10 Apr 1925 Bolton Wanderers A League L 0-1 Burnden Park     Stats Table
Sat 11 Apr 1925 BURY H League W 1-0 Elland Road     Stats Table
Tue 14 Apr 1925 BOLTON WANDERERS H League W 2-1 Elland Road     Stats Table
Sat 18 Apr 1925 Manchester City A League L 2-4 Maine Road     Stats Table
Sat 25 Apr 1925 ARSENAL H League W 1-0 Elland Road     Stats Table
Sat 02 May 1925 Everton A League L 0-1 Goodison Park     Stats Table