Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Everton's results from season 1924/1925

Results of games featuring Everton during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 11 4 6 25 20
Away 21 1 7 13 15 40
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 12 11 19 40 60
Click here to view Everton's complete league history View Everton's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 30 Aug 1924 Birmingham A League D 2-2 St. Andrews     Stats Table
Sat 06 Sep 1924 WEST BROMWICH ALBION H League W 1-0 Goodison Park     Stats Table
Mon 08 Sep 1924 Burnley A League D 0-0 Turf Moor     Stats Table
Sat 13 Sep 1924 Tottenham Hotspur A League D 0-0 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Wed 17 Sep 1924 Leeds United A League L 0-1 Elland Road     Stats Table
Sat 20 Sep 1924 BOLTON WANDERERS H League D 2-2 Goodison Park     Stats Table
Sat 27 Sep 1924 Notts. County A League L 1-3 Meadow Lane     Stats Table
Sat 04 Oct 1924 LIVERPOOL H League L 0-1 Goodison Park     Stats Table
Sat 11 Oct 1924 SUNDERLAND H League L 0-3 Goodison Park     Stats Table
Sat 18 Oct 1924 Cardiff City A League L 1-2 Ninian Park     Stats Table
Sat 25 Oct 1924 Nottingham Forest A League W 1-0 City Ground     Stats Table
Wed 29 Oct 1924 MANCHESTER CITY H League W 3-1 Goodison Park     Stats Table
Sat 01 Nov 1924 BURY H League D 0-0 Goodison Park     Stats Table
Sat 08 Nov 1924 Manchester City A League D 2-2 Maine Road     Stats Table
Sat 15 Nov 1924 ARSENAL H League L 2-3 Goodison Park     Stats Table
Sat 22 Nov 1924 Aston Villa A League L 1-3 Villa Park     Stats Table
Sat 29 Nov 1924 HUDDERSFIELD TOWN H League L 0-2 Goodison Park     Stats Table
Sat 06 Dec 1924 Blackburn Rovers A League L 0-3 Ewood Park     Stats Table
Sat 13 Dec 1924 WEST HAM UNITED H League W 1-0 Goodison Park     Stats Table
Sat 20 Dec 1924 Sheffield United A League D 1-1 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Thu 25 Dec 1924 NEWCASTLE UNITED H League L 0-1 Goodison Park     Stats Table
Fri 26 Dec 1924 Newcastle United A League D 1-1 St. James Park     Stats Table
Sat 27 Dec 1924 BIRMINGHAM H League W 2-1 Goodison Park     Stats Table
Thu 01 Jan 1925 BURNLEY H League W 3-2 Goodison Park     Stats Table
Sat 03 Jan 1925 West Bromwich Albion A League L 0-3 The Hawthorns     Stats Table
Sat 17 Jan 1925 TOTTENHAM HOTSPUR H League W 1-0 Goodison Park     Stats Table
Sat 24 Jan 1925 Bolton Wanderers A League L 0-1 Burnden Park     Stats Table
Sat 07 Feb 1925 Liverpool A League L 1-3 Anfield     Stats Table
Sat 14 Feb 1925 Sunderland A League L 1-4 Roker Park     Stats Table
Wed 25 Feb 1925 CARDIFF CITY H League L 1-2 Goodison Park     Stats Table
Sat 28 Feb 1925 NOTTINGHAM FOREST H League W 3-1 Goodison Park     Stats Table
Sat 07 Mar 1925 Bury A League L 0-1 Gigg Lane     Stats Table
Wed 18 Mar 1925 NOTTS. COUNTY H League W 1-0 Goodison Park     Stats Table
Sat 21 Mar 1925 Arsenal A League L 1-3 Highbury     Stats Table
Sat 28 Mar 1925 ASTON VILLA H League W 2-0 Goodison Park     Stats Table
Sat 04 Apr 1925 Huddersfield Town A League L 0-2 Leeds Road     Stats Table
Fri 10 Apr 1925 Preston North End A League D 1-1 Deepdale     Stats Table
Sat 11 Apr 1925 BLACKBURN ROVERS H League W 1-0 Goodison Park     Stats Table
Mon 13 Apr 1925 PRESTON NORTH END H League D 0-0 Goodison Park     Stats Table
Sat 18 Apr 1925 West Ham United A League L 1-4 Boleyn Ground     Stats Table
Mon 27 Apr 1925 SHEFFIELD UNITED H League D 1-1 Goodison Park     Stats Table
Sat 02 May 1925 LEEDS UNITED H League W 1-0 Goodison Park     Stats Table