Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Bury's results from season 1924/1925

Results of games featuring Bury during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 13 4 4 35 20
Away 21 4 11 6 19 31
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 17 15 10 54 51
Click here to view Bury's complete league history View Bury's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 30 Aug 1924 MANCHESTER CITY H League L 0-2 Gigg Lane     Stats Table
Mon 01 Sep 1924 Aston Villa A League D 3-3 Villa Park     Stats Table
Sat 06 Sep 1924 Bolton Wanderers A League D 3-3 Burnden Park     Stats Table
Mon 08 Sep 1924 ASTON VILLA H League W 4-3 Gigg Lane     Stats Table
Sat 13 Sep 1924 Nottingham Forest A League L 0-2 City Ground     Stats Table
Sat 20 Sep 1924 LIVERPOOL H League D 0-0 Gigg Lane     Stats Table
Sat 27 Sep 1924 Newcastle United A League D 2-2 St. James Park     Stats Table
Sat 04 Oct 1924 SHEFFIELD UNITED H League W 1-0 Gigg Lane     Stats Table
Sat 11 Oct 1924 West Ham United A League D 1-1 Boleyn Ground     Stats Table
Mon 13 Oct 1924 Arsenal A League W 1-0 Highbury     Stats Table
Sat 18 Oct 1924 BLACKBURN ROVERS H League D 1-1 Gigg Lane     Stats Table
Sat 25 Oct 1924 NOTTS. COUNTY H League W 2-1 Gigg Lane     Stats Table
Sat 01 Nov 1924 Everton A League D 0-0 Goodison Park     Stats Table
Sat 08 Nov 1924 SUNDERLAND H League W 3-0 Gigg Lane     Stats Table
Sat 15 Nov 1924 Cardiff City A League L 1-4 Ninian Park     Stats Table
Sat 22 Nov 1924 PRESTON NORTH END H League D 1-1 Gigg Lane     Stats Table
Sat 29 Nov 1924 Burnley A League L 0-4 Turf Moor     Stats Table
Sat 06 Dec 1924 LEEDS UNITED H League W 1-0 Gigg Lane     Stats Table
Sat 13 Dec 1924 Birmingham A League W 1-0 St. Andrews     Stats Table
Sat 20 Dec 1924 WEST BROMWICH ALBION H League L 0-2 Gigg Lane     Stats Table
Thu 25 Dec 1924 Tottenham Hotspur A League D 1-1 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Thu 01 Jan 1925 TOTTENHAM HOTSPUR H League W 5-2 Gigg Lane     Stats Table
Sat 03 Jan 1925 BOLTON WANDERERS H League W 1-0 Gigg Lane     Stats Table
Sat 17 Jan 1925 NOTTINGHAM FOREST H League W 3-0 Gigg Lane     Stats Table
Sat 24 Jan 1925 Liverpool A League L 0-4 Anfield     Stats Table
Sat 31 Jan 1925 Manchester City A League D 0-0 Maine Road     Stats Table
Sat 07 Feb 1925 Sheffield United A League W 1-0 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Wed 11 Feb 1925 NEWCASTLE UNITED H League D 0-0 Gigg Lane     Stats Table
Sat 14 Feb 1925 WEST HAM UNITED H League W 4-2 Gigg Lane     Stats Table
Sat 28 Feb 1925 Notts. County A League D 1-1 Meadow Lane     Stats Table
Sat 07 Mar 1925 EVERTON H League W 1-0 Gigg Lane     Stats Table
Sat 14 Mar 1925 Sunderland A League D 1-1 Roker Park     Stats Table
Thu 19 Mar 1925 Blackburn Rovers A League W 1-0 Ewood Park     Stats Table
Sat 21 Mar 1925 CARDIFF CITY H League W 4-1 Gigg Lane     Stats Table
Sat 28 Mar 1925 Preston North End A League D 1-1 Deepdale     Stats Table
Sat 04 Apr 1925 BURNLEY H League W 1-0 Gigg Lane     Stats Table
Fri 10 Apr 1925 HUDDERSFIELD TOWN H League L 0-1 Gigg Lane     Stats Table
Sat 11 Apr 1925 Leeds United A League L 0-1 Elland Road     Stats Table
Tue 14 Apr 1925 Huddersfield Town A League L 0-2 Leeds Road     Stats Table
Sat 18 Apr 1925 BIRMINGHAM H League L 1-4 Gigg Lane     Stats Table
Sat 25 Apr 1925 West Bromwich Albion A League D 1-1 The Hawthorns     Stats Table
Sat 02 May 1925 ARSENAL H League W 2-0 Gigg Lane     Stats Table