Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Birmingham's results from season 1924/1925

Results of games featuring Birmingham during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 10 8 3 27 17
Away 21 7 4 10 22 36
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 17 12 13 49 53
Click here to view Birmingham's complete league history View Birmingham's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 30 Aug 1924 EVERTON H League D 2-2 St. Andrews     Stats Table
Wed 03 Sep 1924 TOTTENHAM HOTSPUR H League L 0-2 St. Andrews     Stats Table
Sat 06 Sep 1924 Sunderland A League L 0-4 Roker Park     Stats Table
Mon 08 Sep 1924 BOLTON WANDERERS H League W 1-0 St. Andrews     Stats Table
Sat 13 Sep 1924 CARDIFF CITY H League W 2-1 St. Andrews     Stats Table
Mon 15 Sep 1924 NOTTS. COUNTY H League W 1-0 St. Andrews     Stats Table
Sat 20 Sep 1924 Preston North End A League L 0-1 Deepdale     Stats Table
Sat 27 Sep 1924 BURNLEY H League W 1-0 St. Andrews     Stats Table
Sat 04 Oct 1924 Leeds United A League W 1-0 Elland Road     Stats Table
Sat 11 Oct 1924 ASTON VILLA H League W 1-0 St. Andrews     Stats Table
Sat 18 Oct 1924 West Bromwich Albion A League D 1-1 The Hawthorns     Stats Table
Sat 25 Oct 1924 Huddersfield Town A League W 1-0 Leeds Road     Stats Table
Sat 01 Nov 1924 BLACKBURN ROVERS H League D 1-1 St. Andrews     Stats Table
Sat 08 Nov 1924 West Ham United A League W 1-0 Boleyn Ground     Stats Table
Sat 15 Nov 1924 SHEFFIELD UNITED H League D 1-1 St. Andrews     Stats Table
Sat 22 Nov 1924 Newcastle United A League L 0-4 St. James Park     Stats Table
Sat 29 Nov 1924 LIVERPOOL H League W 5-2 St. Andrews     Stats Table
Sat 06 Dec 1924 Nottingham Forest A League D 1-1 City Ground     Stats Table
Sat 13 Dec 1924 BURY H League L 0-1 St. Andrews     Stats Table
Sat 20 Dec 1924 Manchester City A League D 2-2 Maine Road     Stats Table
Thu 25 Dec 1924 ARSENAL H League W 2-1 St. Andrews     Stats Table
Fri 26 Dec 1924 Arsenal A League W 1-0 Highbury     Stats Table
Sat 27 Dec 1924 Everton A League L 1-2 Goodison Park     Stats Table
Thu 01 Jan 1925 Bolton Wanderers A League L 0-3 Burnden Park     Stats Table
Sat 03 Jan 1925 SUNDERLAND H League W 2-1 St. Andrews     Stats Table
Sat 17 Jan 1925 Cardiff City A League L 0-1 Ninian Park     Stats Table
Sat 24 Jan 1925 PRESTON NORTH END H League W 3-0 St. Andrews     Stats Table
Mon 02 Feb 1925 Burnley A League L 2-3 Turf Moor     Stats Table
Sat 07 Feb 1925 LEEDS UNITED H League D 0-0 St. Andrews     Stats Table
Sat 14 Feb 1925 Aston Villa A League L 0-1 Villa Park     Stats Table
Sat 28 Feb 1925 HUDDERSFIELD TOWN H League L 0-1 St. Andrews     Stats Table
Sat 14 Mar 1925 WEST HAM UNITED H League D 1-1 St. Andrews     Stats Table
Mon 16 Mar 1925 WEST BROMWICH ALBION H League D 0-0 St. Andrews     Stats Table
Sat 21 Mar 1925 Sheffield United A League L 3-4 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Sat 28 Mar 1925 NEWCASTLE UNITED H League D 1-1 St. Andrews     Stats Table
Thu 02 Apr 1925 Blackburn Rovers A League L 1-7 Ewood Park     Stats Table
Sat 04 Apr 1925 Liverpool A League D 1-1 Anfield     Stats Table
Fri 10 Apr 1925 Tottenham Hotspur A League W 1-0 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Sat 11 Apr 1925 NOTTINGHAM FOREST H League D 1-1 St. Andrews     Stats Table
Sat 18 Apr 1925 Bury A League W 4-1 Gigg Lane     Stats Table
Sat 25 Apr 1925 MANCHESTER CITY H League W 2-1 St. Andrews     Stats Table
Sat 02 May 1925 Notts. County A League W 1-0 Meadow Lane     Stats Table